Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO U.S. Government Members

Bureau of Land Management
Linda M. Force, P.E.
Contact Information (Mail Stop WO-360)
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20240
Phone: (202) 557-3567
Fax: (202) 452-5046
Federal Highway Administration
Director of Field Services - West Christine Johnson
Contact Information 2520 W. 4700 South, Ste. 9A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84118
Phone: (801) 967-5979
USDA Forest Service
Director of Engineering Lou Leibbrand
Contact Information 1400 Independence Avenue, SW MS 1101
Washington, D.C. 20250
Phone: (703) 605-4646
Fax: (703) 605-1542
National Park Service
Branch Chief for Transportation Mark Hartsoe
Contact Information 1849 "C" St., N.W. (2420)
Washington, D.C. 20240-0001
Phone: (202) 513-7025
Fax: (202) 371-6675
Mike Tooley
Vice President
Roger Millar
Lori Ryan
Joel Jundt
South Dakota
WASHTO members employees who died while performing their job. Read more...
L.I. Hewes award winners and other significant awards received by WASHTO members. Read more...
WASHTO will provide up to $3,000 per fiscal year for each member state to support an existing quality program or to start a quality program to reward employees for exceptional service. Refer to Section 4 of the WASHTO Bylaws for additional information on the Quality Support Fund Program. Read more...
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials