Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

Alaska Department Transportation & Public Facilities logo  Alaska Department Transportation & Public Facilities
Commissioner Marc Luiken, P.E.
Contact Information 3132 Channel Drive
P. O. Box 112500
Juneau, AK 99811-2500
Phone: (907) 465-3901
Fax: (907) 586-8365
Executive Assistant Caro Rosier-Polley
Executive Secretary
Phone: (907) 465-3902
Alternate Contact Roger Healy, P.E.
Chief Engineer
Phone: (907) 465-6958
Committee Member
Construction Jim Green, P.E.
Materials Michael San Angelo
Highway Transport Daniel Byrd
Maintenance Mike Coffey
Civil Rights Dennis Good
Civil Rights Norma Lucero
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials