Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

Colorado Department of Transportation logo  Colorado Department of Transportation
Executive Director Shailen Bhatt
Contact Information 4201 E. Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 757-9201
Fax: (303) 757-9656
Executive Assistant Kerry Cataldo
Executive Assistant
Phone: (303) 757-9201
Alternate Contact Michael Lewis
Deputy Executive Director
Phone: (303) 757-9201
Fax: (303) 757-9656
Alternate Contact Herman Stockinger
Policy Office
Phone: (303) 757-9077
Fax: (303) 757-9877
Business Committee Member
Resolutions Shailen Bhatt
Committee Member
Construction Mark Atamo
Materials Bill Schiebel
Maintenance Kyle Lester (Vice Chair)
Civil Rights Greg Diehl
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials