Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

Montana Department of Transportation logo  Montana Department of Transportation
Director Michael T. Tooley
Contact Information PO Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001
Phone: (406) 444-6201
Fax: (406) 444-7643
Alternate Contact Lori K. Ryan
Public Information Officer
Phone: (406) 444-6821
Alternate Contact Pat Wise
Deputy Director
Phone: (406) 444-7222
Alternate Contact Lynn Zanto
Phone: (406) 444-3445
WASHTO Officer Mike Tooley
WASHTO Officer Lori Ryan
Committee Member
Construction Kevin Christensen
Materials Dwane Kailey
Highway Transport Duane Williams
Highway Transport Brad Marten (Vice-Chair)
Maintenance Jon Swartz
Civil Rights Patti McCubbins
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials