Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

North Dakota Department of Transportation logo  North Dakota Department of Transportation
Director Grant Levi
Contact Information 608 E. Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0700
Phone: (701) 328-2581
Fax: (701) 328-1420
Executive Assistant Sondra Goebel
Executive Assistant
Phone: (701) 328-2581
Alternate Contact Darcy Rosendahl
Deputy Director for Business
Phone: (701) 328-2639
Committee Member
Construction Cal Gendreau
Materials Ron Horner
Highway Transport Jacqueline Darr (Secretary/Treasurer)
Highway Transport Mike Kisse
Maintenance Brad Darr
Civil Rights Ramona Bernard
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials