Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

New Mexico Department of Transportation logo  New Mexico Department of Transportation
Cabinet Secretary Tom Church
Contact Information 1120 Cerrillos Road
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149
Phone: (505) 827-5110
Fax: (505) 827-5469
Executive Assistant Diane Solano
Executive Assistant
Phone: (505) 827-5365
Alternate Contact Anthony Lujan
Deputy Secretary
Phone: (505) 699-6515
Committee Member
Construction Armando Armendariz
Materials James Gallegos
Highway Transport Paul Sittig
Maintenance Rick Padilla
Civil Rights Sally Reeves
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials