Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

Oklahoma Department of Transportation logo  Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Director Mike Patterson
Contact Information 200 NE 21st St., Ste. 3-B7
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 522-1800
Fax: (405) 522-1044
Executive Assistant Tammy Nowakowski
Executive Assistant
Phone: (405) 522-1800
Alternate Contact Tim Gatz
Deputy Director
Phone: (405) 521-4768
Business Committee Member
Auditing Mike Patterson
Nominations Mike Patterson
Committee Member
Materials Scott Seiter
Highway Transport Norman Hill
Maintenance Alex Calvillo
Civil Rights Greg Pringle, Chair
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials