Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

Oregon Department of Transportation logo  Oregon Department of Transportation
Director Matthew L. Garrett
Contact Information 355 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 986-3452
Fax: (503) 986-3432
Executive Assistant Tiffany Hassler
Executive Assistant
Phone: (503) 986-3452
Alternate Contact Tom Lauer
Technical Services Manager/Chief Engineer
Phone: (503) 986-4412
Fax: (503) 986-3150
Alternate Contact Travis Brouwer
Assistant Director
Phone: (503) 986-4214
Fax: (503) 986-3432
Business Committee Member
Nominations Matthew L. Garrett, Chair
Committee Member
Construction Joe Squire
Materials Greg Stellmach
Highway Transport Amy Ramsdell
Highway Transport Christy Jordan
Highway Transport Ed Scrivner
Maintenance Lucinda Moore, Chair
Civil Rights Michael Cobb
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials