Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

South Dakota Department of Transportation logo  South Dakota Department of Transportation
Secretary Darin Bergquist
Contact Information 700 E. Broadway Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-2586
Phone: (605) 773-3265
Executive Assistant Patricia Saukel
Executive Assistant
Phone: (605) 773-3265
Alternate Contact Joel Jundt

Phone: (605) 773-3265
WASHTO Officer Joel Jundt
Committee Member
Construction Jason Humphrey
Materials Joe Feller
Highway Transport Dave Huft
Maintenance Jason Humphrey
Maintenance Tony Ondricek
Civil Rights June Hansen
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials