Home   Recent News   Members   Committees   Events   Documents   Contact Us

WASHTO Members

Texas Department of Transportation logo  Texas Department of Transportation
Executive Director James M. Bass
Contact Information 125 East 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701-2483
Phone: (512) 305-9501
Fax: (512) 305-9567
Executive Assistant Cassandra Mata
Executive Assistant
Phone: (512) 305-9515
Committee Member
Construction John Obr
Materials Darren Hazlett
Highway Transport DuWayne Murdock
Maintenance Michael Lee
Civil Rights Ron Wilson
Home |  Members |  Committees |  Events |  Documents |  Contact Us
© 2009 Western Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials